film

Stroud District film

Our Stroud District film showcases the highlights of this undiscovered corner of the Cotswolds.

Watch the Stroud District film.

Discover Stroud

Stay

There are a variety of accommodation options in the Stroud District, so you can be sure to find something to suit your taste and budget.

See where to stay.

Family fun

Family fun

Come rain or shine, there is so much for families to enjoy in this lovely part of the Cotswolds to suit kids of all ages.

Family fun ideas in the Stroud area.

Things to do

Things to do

In the Stroud District there is so much to do and see. From walking the canal path to visiting the museum in the park!

Find things to do in the Stroud area.

2017 visitor guide

Visitor guide

The official visitor guide to the Cotswolds.

Download brochure

What's on highlights

The Weavers' Tale storywalk
Thu 04 May - Thu 28 Sep 2017

In House II - Pangolin Makers
Mon 22 May - Fri 21 Jul 2017

Chalford and France Lynch Open Garden Trail
Sat 24 Jun - Sun 25 Jun 2017

Frampton Scarecrow Festival
Sun 25 Jun

John Trevisa: Champion of the English Language
Wed 28 Jun

Sacred Music Festival
Fri 30 Jun - Sat 01 Jul 2017

Tai Chi on the Lawn
Sun 02 Jul

View all events Add your event