film

Stroud District film

Our Stroud District film showcases the highlights of this undiscovered corner of the Cotswolds.

Watch the Stroud District film.

Discover Stroud

Stay

There are a variety of accommodation options in the Stroud District, so you can be sure to find something to suit your taste and budget.

See where to stay.

Family fun

Family fun

Come rain or shine, there is so much for families to enjoy in this lovely part of the Cotswolds to suit kids of all ages.

Family fun ideas in the Stroud area.

Things to do

Things to do

In the Stroud District there is so much to do and see. From walking the canal path to visiting the museum in the park!

Find things to do in the Stroud area.

2018 visitor guide

Visitor guide

The official visitor guide to the Cotswolds.

Download brochure

What's on highlights

marino-marini-a-sculptor-prints

Marino Marini - A Sculptor' Prints

Mon 19 Mar - Fri 18 May 2018

mixed-media-collage-course

Mixed Media Collage Course

Fri 20 Apr - Fri 25 May 2018

select-festival-2018

Select Festival 2018

Sat 21 Apr - Mon 28 May 2018

The Secret Police

Sat 28 Apr

Lewis Barfoot

Sun 29 Apr

site18-open-studios-5-6th-12-13th-may

SITE18 Open Studios 5-6th & 12-13th May

Sat 05 May - Sun 13 May 2018

select-trail-2018

Select Trail 2018

Sat 05 May - Sun 13 May 2018

View all events Add your event