film

Stroud District film

Our Stroud District film showcases the highlights of this undiscovered corner of the Cotswolds.

Watch the Stroud District film.

Discover Stroud

Stay

There are a variety of accommodation options in the Stroud District, so you can be sure to find something to suit your taste and budget.

See where to stay.

Family fun

Family fun

Come rain or shine, there is so much for families to enjoy in this lovely part of the Cotswolds to suit kids of all ages.

Family fun ideas in the Stroud area.

Things to do

Things to do

In the Stroud District there is so much to do and see. From walking the canal path to visiting the museum in the park!

Find things to do in the Stroud area.

2017 visitor guide

Visitor guide

The official visitor guide to the Cotswolds.

Download brochure

What's on highlights

the-weavers-tale-storywalk

The Weavers' Tale storywalk

Thu 04 May - Thu 28 Sep 2017

Crazy Golf at The Goods Shed

Tue 08 Aug - Sun 03 Sep 2017

Cotswold Guided Walks

Thu 17 Aug - Thu 31 Aug 2017

junior-national-gliding-competition

Junior National Gliding Competition

Sat 19 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017

painswick-artburst-festival

Painswick ArtBurst Festival

Sat 19 Aug - Mon 28 Aug 2017

frocester-beer-festival

Frocester Beer Festival

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug 2017

stroud-fringe-festival

Stroud Fringe Festival

Fri 25 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 2017

View all events Add your event